Fairfax Alliance of Black School Educators 

FABSE Honors

June 8, 2021

2021 Scholarship Recipients

Stacy Acheampong, West Potomac High School

Eden Elias, James Robinson High School

Keara Sosa-Ton, West Springfield High School

Solenne Montgomery, West Springfield High School

Makinna Moore, West Potomac High School

 Leader of Distinction Award

Mr. Smith, Principal

John Lewis High School

Dr. Tony Copeland

Executive Principal, Region 1

Ms. Leona Smith-Vance

Director, Equity & Family Engagement

Dr. Zena Chapman

Director of Student Services, Franklin Middle School

Dr. Amielia Mitchell

Executive Principal, Region 2

Distinguished Service Award

Dr. Amielia Mitchell

Mrs. Tangy Millard

Mr. Stefan Mascoll

Dr. Tony Copeland

Mr. Alfonso Smith

Dr. Zena Chapman

Ms. Kim Greer

Mr. Howard Paul

Dr.  Nonye Oladimeji

Dr.  Lawrence Bussey 

FABSE Honors Program FABSE Honors Program 2021.pdf

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software