Contact Us

President 
Anthony Harris
apharris@fcps.edu
 
President-Elect
Dr. Sylinda Banks
sgbanks@fcps.edu
 
Recording Secretary
Melanie Porter
mnporter@fcps.edu
 
Treasurer
Dr. Zena Chapman
zichapman@fcps.edu
 
Elections
Larry Bussey
lbussey@fcps.edu
 
Membership
Renee LaHuffman-Jackson
rlahuffmanja@fcps.edu
 
Programming
Angelique Cooper
aacooper1@fcps.edu
 
Public Relations
Sylinda Banks
sgbanks@fcps.edu
 
Research & Evaluation
Kimberly “KK” Kardelis
kckardelis@fcps.edu
 
Scholarship
Shelli Farquharson
smfarquharso@fcps.edu
 
Social
Kenya Champ
kschamp@fcps.edu


Follow us on Twitter

You can include here an interactive Google map with your organization address instead of this text block.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software